Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Traveller’s Edition)

$ 750,00

  • EUR: € 699.00
  • GBP: £ 597.16

Egypt Station (Traveller’s Edition)

In stock


This Strictly Limited Deluxe Edition of Paul McCartney’s #1 Album Egypt Station is a one-time pressing limited to 3,000 numbered cases. The Traveller’s Editionarrives in a vintage style suitcase and contains exclusive previously unreleased tracks, hidden rarities and all the essentials needed on your journey to Egypt Station.

Audio and Video:

  • Limited Edition Concertina Tri-Fold Deluxe 180G Vinyl Double Black Disc Pressing of Egypt Station
  • Exclusive Limited Edition Bonus 180G Vinyl Pressing of Egypt Station II in ‘Night Scene’ blue featuring three previously unreleased tracks — ‘Frank Sinatra’s Party’, ’Sixty Second Street’ and extended cut of ‘Who Cares’ — and four live performances of Egypt Station tracks taken from Abbey Road, The Cavern Club, LIPA, and Paul’s iconic performance at Grand Central Station
  • Limited Edition Egypt Station Concertina CD
  • Exclusive Limited Edition collector’s Egypt Station Blue Cassette
  • HD Audio of Egypt Station (delivered digitally upon purchase)
  • Additional rare performances, interview footage and videos hidden inside!

Box Set Features:

  • Luxury vintage-style embossed Egypt Station artwork suitcase
  • Handwritten facsimile note from Paul
  • Fold out, vintage-style Egypt Station illustrated map
  • Travel memorabilia including ‘travel itinerary’, postcards, baggage tickets and first class ticket
  • Egypt Station luggage stickers
  • Travel journal featuring handwritten lyrics
  • Two Egypt Station lithographs of Paul’s paintings (11”x11”)
  • 500+ piece jigsaw puzzle
  • Egypt Station playing cards
  • Plus hidden “Track Logo” rarity…

Track List

Egypt Station Vinyl

Side A

  1. Opening Station
  2. I Don’t Know
  3. Come On To Me
  4. Happy With You

Side B

  1. Who Cares
  2. Fuh You
  3. Confidante
  4. People Want Peace
  5. Hand In Hand

Side C

  1. Dominoes
  2. Back In Brazil
  3. Do It Now
  4. Caesar Rock

Side D

  1. Despite Repeated Warnings
  2. Station II
  3. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

Egypt Station II

  1. Frank Sinatra’s Party
  2. Sixty Second Street
  3. Who Cares (Full Length)
  4. Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)
  5. Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)
  6. Confidante (Live At LIPA)
  7. Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)